Arno de Waard

 

Co-Founder | Radio Host

 

arno@hetispuur.be

Emma Van Renterghem

 

Radio Host

 

emma@hetispuur.be

Jakob Behiels

 

Fotograaf | Art Director

 

jakob@hetispuur.be

PUUR. TEAM

Matthias Bogaert

 

Co-Founder | Hoofdredacteur

 

matthias@hetispuur.be

Yenko Mets

 

Events | Algemeen

 

yenko@hetispuur.be

Cas Lambrechts

 

Events | Algemeen

 

cas@hetispuur.be

Copyright © 2017 PUUR. All rights reserved.